Close
THE NAVY LEAGUE OF CANADA AB DIV
 

Royal Canadian Sea Cadet Corps

Corps:  22 RCSCC Undaunted

Address:  1820 24 Street SW, Calgary, AB
Parade Night:  Tuesday
CO:  Lt(N) Matt McMillan
Phone:  403-629-6279
Email:  matt.mcmillan@cadets.gc.ca
Web:  www.undaunted.ca

 

Corps:  22A RCSCC Airdrie

Address:  Airdrie, AB
Parade Night:  Thursday
CO:  Lt(N) Jessica Tedford
Phone:  403-554-6500
Email:  jessica.tedford@cadets.gc.ca

 

Corps:  27 RCSCC Warrior

Address:  HMCS Nonsuch, Edmonton, AB
Parade Night:  Thursday
CO:  Lt(N) Michael Ficht
Phone:  780-452-9800
Email:  michael.ficht@cadets.gc.ca

 

Corps:  34 RCSCC Chinook

Address:  1708 10 Ave. S, Lethbridge, AB
Parade Night:  Monday
CO:  SLt Rob Neufeld
Phone:  403-327-5377
Email:  robert.neufeld@cadets.gc.ca

 

Corps:  56 RCSCC Nootka

Address:  4919 49 Ave., Holden, AB
Parade Night:  Thursday
CO:  Lt (N) Alex Boos
Phone:  780-672-9769
Email:  alex.boos@cadets.gc.ca

 

Corps:  80 RCSCC Furious

Address:  325 3 Street W, Drumheller. AB
Parade Night:  Wednesday
CO:  Lt(N) Elizabeth Mundell
Phone:  403-598-7494
Email:  elizabeth.mundell@cadets.gc.ca

 

Corps:  113 RCSCC Athabaskan

Address:  The Royal Canadian Legion, Fort Saskatchewan, AB
Parade Night:  Wednesday
CO:  Lt(N) Jill Grover
Phone:  780-686-7023
Email:  jill.grover@cadets.gc.ca

 

Corps:  126 RCSCC Red Deer

Address:  Red Deer, AB
Parade Night:  Thursday
CO:  Lt(N) Jim Bricker
Phone:  403-755-4642
Email:  james.bricker@cadets.gc.ca

 

Corps:  140 RCSCC Cayuga

Address:  STN Wainwright Bldg. 27, Strathcona Road, Wainwright, AB
Parade Night:  Wednesday
Parade Time:  1830 – 2130 hours
CO:  SLt Leah Jeckells
Phone:  780-842-6405
Email:  leah.jeckells@cadets.gc.ca
Web:  www.140cayuga.com

 

Corps:  145 RCSCC Medicine Hat

Address:  120 Cuyler Road SE, Medicine Hat, AB
Parade Night:  Tuesday
CO:  Lt(N) Kelly Rasumussen
Phone:  403-501-5496
Email:  kelly.rasmussen@cadets.gc.ca

 

Corps:  152 RCSCC Resolute

Address:  Edmonton, AB
Parade Night:  Tuesday
CO:  Lt(N) Courtney Pruski
Phone:  780-909-2341
Email:  courtney.pruski@cadets.gc.ca

 

Corps:  198 RCSCC Yukon

Address:  5516 54 Street, Rocky Mountain House, AB
Parade Night:  Wednesday
CO:  Lt(N) Ron Cowan
Phone:  403-963-4762
Email:  ron.cowan@cadets.gc.ca

 

Corps:  238 RCSCC Campbeltown

Address:  Sherwood Park, AB
Parade Night:  Tuesday
CO:  Lt(N) Jason Finkbeiner
Phone:  780-991-2435
Email:  jason.finkbeiner@cadets.gc.ca

 

Corps:  252 RCSCC Huron

Address:  Bonnyville, AB
Parade Night:  Thursday
CO:  Lt(N) Stephanie Atkinson
Phone:  780-826-2667
Email:  stephanie.atkinson@cadets.gc.ca

 

Corps:  299 RCSCC Mackenzie

Address:  Stony Plain, AB
Parade Night:  Wednesday
CO:  Lt(N) Dayle Pett
Phone:  780-686-9293
Email:  dayle.pett@cadets.gc.ca

 

Corps:  335 RCSCC Calgary

Address:  Heritage Christian Academy, 2003 McKnight Blvd. NE, Calgary, AB
Parade Night:  Thursday
Parade Time:  1815 – 2100 hours
CO:  Lt(N) Jodi Hunter
Phone:  403-291-2999
Email:  335sea@cadets.gc.ca, co.335rcscccalgary@gmail.com
Site:  www.rcscccalgary.com

 

Corps:  344 RCSCC Victoria

Address:  315 86 Avenue SE, Calgary, AB
Parade Night:  Thursday
CO:  Lt(N) Nadine Buchanan
Phone:  403-909-3355
Email:  nadine.buchanan@cadets.gc.ca

 

Corps:  344A RCSCC Okotoks

Address:  Okotoks, AB
Parade Night:  Tuesday
CO:  Lt(N) Pam Mattock
Phone:  403-464-1562
Email:  pat.mattock@cadets.gc.ca